**Christmas Opening Hours**

Friday 23rd December                                              9.30am – 5pm

Saturday 24th December    Christmas Eve           9.30am – 3pm

Sunday 25th December       Christmas Day                   Closed

Monday 26th December     Boxing Day                 9.30am – 5pm

Tuesday 27th December                                           9.30am – 5pm

Wednesday 28th December                                     9.30am – 5pm

Thursday 29th December                                         9.30am – 5pm

Friday 30th December                                              9.30am – 5pm

Saturday 31st December      New Years Eve          9.30am – 5pm 

Sunday 1st January              New Years Day          9.30am – 5pm

Monday 2nd Jan onwards, normal hours resume  (see below)

Contact us

Call us on 01745 730805

Email: Click here to email Steve at Park Golf

ParkGolf Winter Opening Hours-

 

 

Monday to Friday – 9:30am till 9:00pm

Saturday and Sunday – 9:30am till 5:00pm

 

                              

Address for Park Golf:
North Wales Golf Course and Driving Range
Llannerch Park
St Asaph
Denbighshire
Wales
LL17 0BD